Shop
Customer Reviews
HOLBROW FLOWERS BOSTON INC
Local Quincy, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I think your arrangement I rec’d for Mother’s Day is the nicest rec’d in recent years!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful. I thought they were being delivered Tues. but they went out Wed. Also, no card was included. I thought I filled out a message on line. The person they went to said they were gorgeous and she loved them. Thanks to all T. Martell
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

She loved the flowers. The only improvement I would offer is a delivery confirmation or a notice when the flowers are out for delivery.
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Recipient said plant was beautiful and was pleased with the quality. I was surprised that it was delivered earlier than expected.
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

They are awesome!!! They delivered a perfect arrangement of pink roses, chocolate and a teddy bear for my surprise engagement. The flowers are beautiful and smell fantastic. Thanks again!
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I sent to my daughter for her birthday were stunning. I stopped in to see her five days later and they still looked very healthy and fresh. What a beautiful, vivid and full arrangement !
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

We got very good feedback on the funeral piece. We're happy that we contacted you.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful, wonderful service. My sister and brother in-law said they were the most beautiful roses they have ever seen.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Holbrow always does a nice job and reasonably priced.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Holbrow Flowers is truly a family business that will put a personal touch on any arrangement for your floral needs...with a days, or even a minutes notice for a procrastinator like myself. I used to trust my florist that begins with a "W"...ca-Ching! Holbrow's arraignments are major league at a great value. I will be a lifetime customer!!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was a great arrangement that really impressed the recipient. Service was prompt and I will definitely use and recommend again. I am glad that I chose Holbrow Flowers.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Service was excellent! I needed to send flowers to 2 friends (sisters) whose mother passed away. I have known them since before we attended kindergarten. I live in South Carolina and was unable to attend the funeral in Massachusetts so I sent each of them a floral arrangement. My friends said that the beautiful flowers brought them some happiness!
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great flowers delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I ordered flowers for my brother-in-law in the hospital. He happened to be on a floor that did not accept flowers. The Holbrow people were very good in communicating with me the situation and that they would deliver the flowers when he was moved to a different room. After a week he was discharged from the same room. Holbrow callee me again and offered to either cancel the order or deliver at home. I was very pleased with the courteous service.
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

beautiful flowers and a very nice delivery man who called to make sure someone would be home to properly receive and care for the flowers. Thanks!
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

They were delivered to me at work and they are beautiful. Three days later they are still beautiful. I think my husband finally found a place that he will be sure to use again!! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Congratulations. This is a second time thath I used Your Delivery. I'll to use in future...
Date: Apr 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I live in Toronto, Canada and I wanted to send flowers to a funeral in Boston. I checked on the internet for a florist in the same state and found Holbrow Flowers. I chose a floral arrangement from the pictures on the website and my sister said that they were absolutely lovely.
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were perfect. I would order from Holbrow anytime.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered these for a special occasion while in a distant state. My girlfriend received them in perfect time and the arrangement was beautiful. Would use again.
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

My daughter said the floral arrangement of callas lilies was just beautiful. I really appreciated the phone call I got from you informing me that white lilies would take a extra day, that only yellow were available on the day I ordered for delivery. It is SO NICE that you cared enough to ASK me and not just went ahead and made the substitution. THANK YOU!!
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The presentation of the plant was lovely and it looks very healthy.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Girlfriend loved the flowers and they lasted for a long time.
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Always refreshing to hear a raitonal answer.
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

My girlfriend was very pleased with the flowers. She sent me a picture and they were beautiful and she said that the blooms didn't show any signs of wilting after 3 days. I am very impressed and would order from you again. The delivery was right on schedule as requested.
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very good feedback from my recipient.
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I sent flowers to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day (long distance from Virginia). I wanted a local florist, and your site couldn't have been easier to use! Your prices and quality are much better than the national chain telefloral-type places I've used in the past. Thanks for a lovely job!
Date: Mar 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I needed to send this to a friend of mine who has cancer and who was admitted to the hospital suddenly. I was not sure if he was us to eating but loved this idea better than flowers since he is a 45yr old guy. Well, he loved it. He told me that it was a great basket and that he would be able to share it with friends/family and to use it to bribe the floor nurses. LOL I was very happy with your pricing and the fact that he recieved it the same day I ordered it. I thank you for making this a special present for him since I am here in Maryland and had to rely on doing this completly on the internet. Thanks for a great product and great customer service.
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Perfect!
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very nice site!
Date: Sep 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

My girlfriend LOVED them. The end.
Date: Sep 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

My girlfriend/fiance LOVED the flowers. They were beautifully arranged and came an a luxurious vase. PERFECT PERFECT PREFECT!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Quincy, MA
See Delivery Areas


HOLBROW FLOWERS BOSTON INC
645 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA. 02170
Local: (617) 328-1730

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase