0
645 Hancock Street Quincy, MA 02170
LOCAL: (617) 328-1730
Shop
Order within 9 hours 56 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
HOLBROW FLOWERS BOSTON INC
Local Quincy, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (82 reviews)
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Because of covid I could not find any same day sipments. this florest asked for their driver to turn around for my order. I am so impressed with this florest. Very kind and very passionate. Thank you so much for helping make someones day that much more precious by making people smile with flowers that say I love you and welcome to this world.
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Very pleased with the product. Fast delivery. Very easy to work with.
Date: Jun 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Hello, Thank you so much. I have ordered this beautiful arrangement twice. Only one time was it delayed in delivery. It was a gorgeous assemble. The family who lost a loved one, sent me a card to say how this was the most beautiful flowers that they ever received.
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I am so impressed! I just received my bright beautiful birthday bouquet and I am over the moon. The red tulips are rich in color and the Irises are strong, fresh, and deep purple. The water was crystal clear in the vase. The hand written transposition of my partner's goofy love note was the perfect, personal final touch. We both really appreciated that. I highly recommend this to anyone!
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Very satisfied!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Amazing service. Beautiful flowers.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Lovely flowers with great presentation. Delivery man was great!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful plant. What a great florist.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Print service and beautiful flowers. Thank you for the excellent service.
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Mar 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers I ordered from you are Beautiful!!
Date: Feb 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Online ordering was quick and easy. Plus I got same day delivery with no expedited costs. They did called me to let me know the plant I selected online wasn't available in-store but gave me plenty of other options.
Date: Nov 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

It is a beautiful, fresh arrangement!
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers for my Mom’s funeral were absolutely perfect. Not being local I depended on our Funeral Home I couldn’t have been happier, as well as my so. And daughters flowers. Kudos to Hulbrow for making a very stressful time as beautiful as possible. Cathy. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were beautiful and they were made in such a timely manner!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great service
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was sent to my mom for her birthday. It was beautiful and she was thrilled. Deliver was on time and without any problems. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time for our rehearsal dinner. I am out of town and really appreciated the great service!
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

the flowers were beautiful.. loved them
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Flowers were on point and were the best I’ve seen. Would use you again without hesitation. Nice work
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was gorgeous! Thank you
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Everything was lovely!
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great service. Pleasant delivery. 5 stars. The flowers fresh and beautiful.
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Just wish they would notify you when flowers are delivered
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful choice of flowers, very fresh!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

I think your arrangement I rec’d for Mother’s Day is the nicest rec’d in recent years!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful. I thought they were being delivered Tues. but they went out Wed. Also, no card was included. I thought I filled out a message on line. The person they went to said they were gorgeous and she loved them. Thanks to all T. Martell
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

She loved the flowers. The only improvement I would offer is a delivery confirmation or a notice when the flowers are out for delivery.
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

Recipient said plant was beautiful and was pleased with the quality. I was surprised that it was delivered earlier than expected.
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

They are awesome!!! They delivered a perfect arrangement of pink roses, chocolate and a teddy bear for my surprise engagement. The flowers are beautiful and smell fantastic. Thanks again!
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers I sent to my daughter for her birthday were stunning. I stopped in to see her five days later and they still looked very healthy and fresh. What a beautiful, vivid and full arrangement !
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

We got very good feedback on the funeral piece. We're happy that we contacted you.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

Wonderful, wonderful service. My sister and brother in-law said they were the most beautiful roses they have ever seen.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

Holbrow always does a nice job and reasonably priced.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

Holbrow Flowers is truly a family business that will put a personal touch on any arrangement for your floral needs...with a days, or even a minutes notice for a procrastinator like myself. I used to trust my florist that begins with a "W"...ca-Ching! Holbrow's arraignments are major league at a great value. I will be a lifetime customer!!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MA

It was a great arrangement that really impressed the recipient. Service was prompt and I will definitely use and recommend again. I am glad that I chose Holbrow Flowers.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

Service was excellent! I needed to send flowers to 2 friends (sisters) whose mother passed away. I have known them since before we attended kindergarten. I live in South Carolina and was unable to attend the funeral in Massachusetts so I sent each of them a floral arrangement. My friends said that the beautiful flowers brought them some happiness!
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great flowers delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:OR

I ordered flowers for my brother-in-law in the hospital. He happened to be on a floor that did not accept flowers. The Holbrow people were very good in communicating with me the situation and that they would deliver the flowers when he was moved to a different room. After a week he was discharged from the same room. Holbrow callee me again and offered to either cancel the order or deliver at home. I was very pleased with the courteous service.
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MA

beautiful flowers and a very nice delivery man who called to make sure someone would be home to properly receive and care for the flowers. Thanks!
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MA

They were delivered to me at work and they are beautiful. Three days later they are still beautiful. I think my husband finally found a place that he will be sure to use again!! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MA

Congratulations. This is a second time thath I used Your Delivery. I'll to use in future...
Date: Apr 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province:ON

I live in Toronto, Canada and I wanted to send flowers to a funeral in Boston. I checked on the internet for a florist in the same state and found Holbrow Flowers. I chose a floral arrangement from the pictures on the website and my sister said that they were absolutely lovely.
Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were perfect. I would order from Holbrow anytime.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province:WA

I ordered these for a special occasion while in a distant state. My girlfriend received them in perfect time and the arrangement was beautiful. Would use again.
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CT

My daughter said the floral arrangement of callas lilies was just beautiful. I really appreciated the phone call I got from you informing me that white lilies would take a extra day, that only yellow were available on the day I ordered for delivery. It is SO NICE that you cared enough to ASK me and not just went ahead and made the substitution. THANK YOU!!
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MA

The presentation of the plant was lovely and it looks very healthy.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MA

Girlfriend loved the flowers and they lasted for a long time.
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province:MA

Always refreshing to hear a raitonal answer.
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province:AB

My girlfriend was very pleased with the flowers. She sent me a picture and they were beautiful and she said that the blooms didn't show any signs of wilting after 3 days. I am very impressed and would order from you again. The delivery was right on schedule as requested.
Date: May 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very good feedback from my recipient.
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province:NY

Date: May 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province:VA

I sent flowers to my mother-in-law for Mother's Day (long distance from Virginia). I wanted a local florist, and your site couldn't have been easier to use! Your prices and quality are much better than the national chain telefloral-type places I've used in the past. Thanks for a lovely job!
Date: Mar 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province:MD

I needed to send this to a friend of mine who has cancer and who was admitted to the hospital suddenly. I was not sure if he was us to eating but loved this idea better than flowers since he is a 45yr old guy. Well, he loved it. He told me that it was a great basket and that he would be able to share it with friends/family and to use it to bribe the floor nurses. LOL I was very happy with your pricing and the fact that he recieved it the same day I ordered it. I thank you for making this a special present for him since I am here in Maryland and had to rely on doing this completly on the internet. Thanks for a great product and great customer service.
Date: Feb 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province:MA

Perfect!
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province:AL

Very nice site!
Date: Sep 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province:PA

My girlfriend LOVED them. The end.
Date: Sep 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province:MA

My girlfriend/fiance LOVED the flowers. They were beautifully arranged and came an a luxurious vase. PERFECT PERFECT PREFECT!!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Quincy, MA
See Delivery Areas


HOLBROW FLOWERS BOSTON INC
645 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA. 02170
Local: (617) 328-1730

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at